Breweries featured:

Brass Castle Brewery, Malton, Yorkshire                       www.brasscastle.co.uk

Magic Rock Brewing, Huddersfield                                           www.magicrockbrewing.com    

Wylam Brewery, Newcastle Upon Tyne                                  www.wylambrewewry.co.uk

Bone Machine Brew Co. Hull, Yorkshire                   www.twitter.com/BoneMachineBrew

Northern Monk Brew Co. Leeds, Yorkshire                             www.northernmonk.com

Two by Two Brewing, Wallsend, North Tyneside www.facebook.com/twobytwobrewing

Flash House Brewery, North Shields, North Tyneside         www.flashhousebrewing.co.uk

Brinkburn St Brewery, Newcastle Upon Tyne                       www.brinkburnbrewery.co.uk

 Beavertown Brewery, London                                                   www.beavertownbrewery.com

Left Handed Giant                                                                      www.lefthandedgiant.com

Neon Raptor Brewing Company, Nottingham                       www.neonraptorbrewingco.com

Loka Polly Ltd, Mold, Flintshire                                                  www.lokapolly.co.uk

Totally Brewed Ltd, Nottingham                                                www.totallybrewed.com

Odyssey Brew Co                                                                      www.odysseybrewco.com

Anarchy Brew Company, Newcastle Upon Tyne                   www.anarchybrewco.com

Verdant Brewing Company, Cornwall                                     www.verdantbrewing.co

Abbeydale Brewery, Sheffield www.abbeydalebrewery.co.uk

Errant Brewery, Newcastle Upon Tyne                                   www.errantbrewery.com

Brick Brewery, London                                                              www.brickbrewery.co.uk

Deya Brewing

Duration Brewery, Norfolk

Donzoko Brewing Company, Hartlepool                                  www.donzoko.co.uk

Brew By Numbers, London                                                      www.brewbynumbers.com

Hackney Brewery, London                                                       www.hackney.beer

Ridgeside Brew Co. Ltd, Leeds                                                www.ridgesidebrewery.co.uk

Padstow Brewing Company, Cornwall                                      www.padstowbrewing.co.uk

Wild Weather Ales, Ilchester, Berkshire                                  www.wildweatherales.com

Wilde Child Brewing Company, Leeds

Hawkshead Brewery, Staveley, Cumbria                                 www.hawksheadbrewery.co.uk

Tiny Rebel, Wales

Ora Brewing Company Ltd, London

McColls Brewery, Co. Durham                                                  www.mccollsbrewery.co.uk

Turning Point Brew Co. Kirkbymoorside                                 www.turningpointbrewco.com

Panther Brewery, Norfolk                                                         www.pantherbrewery.co.uk

Dead End Brew Machine, Scotland                                          www.deadendbrewmachine.com

Affinity Brew Co., London                                                        www.affinitybrewco.com

Arbor Ales, Bristol                                                                    www.arborales.co.uk

Marble Beers, Manchester                                                        www.marblebeers.com

Canopy, London                                                                        www.canopybeer.com

Deviant & Dandy                                                                       www.deviantanddandy.com

Overtone Brewing Co, Glasgow                                                 www.overtonebrewing.com

North Brewing Co, Leeds                                                           www.northbrewing.com

Vibrant Forest

Dark Revolution, Salisbury                                                       www.darkrevolution.co.uk

Korruptd BrewKo, Sheffield                                                      www.facebook.com/KorruptdBrewKo

Whiplash, Wicklow, Ireland                                                       www.whiplashbeer.com

Lervig, Stavanger, Norway                                                       www.lervig.no

Gipsy Hill Brewing Co, London                                                 www.gipsyhillbrew.com

Garage Beer Co, Barcelona, Spain                                             

Holley Paquette Brewers Ltd, Sheffield                                   www.beersofsmod.co.uk

Naparbier S.L., Noain, Spain                                                    www.naparbier.com


Artists and Designers

Farres Art                            Max Rock                             Phoebe Roberts                Real-Eyes.co.uk

Giulia Tondelli                   Lottie Walsh                       Tida Bradshaw                  Joe Conway

Thom Trojanowski           Ben Mathers                      Jon Simmons                      Drew Millward

Muro Buro                          James Yeo                           Ryan Doran                         Textbook Studio

Justdanjust                         Ben Suddenly                    Reece Leung                      Errori Designs

United By Design Nick Dwyer